Knock Out

Knock Out (2010)

Music: Gourov Dasgupta

Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Kangna Ranaut, Irrfan Khan, Gulshan G


  # Tracks / Artists    
1 Knock Out 4
2 Khushnuma Sa Ye Roshan Ho 5
3 Jab Jab Dil Mile 0
4 Tuhi Mere Hum Navaa 5
5 Khushnuma Sa Woh Mausam 4
6 Jab Jab Dil Mile (Remix) 3
7 Gangubai Pe Aai Jawani 3


Enjoy the speed and flexibility of a native app Install Chrome App
Raaga for Windows 8 - The ease and speed of a native app Install Now
Your music! Wherever... Whenever...
IOS Android Windows Phone