Lal Salam

Lal Salam (1990)

Music: Raveendran

Cast: Mohanlal, Geetha


  # Tracks / Artists    
1 Aadi Dhutha Padha Thalam 4
2 Aaro Porunnen Kuude 3
3 Lal Salam 3
4 Sandhramam Mounathil 3


Enjoy the speed and flexibility of a native app Install Chrome App
Raaga for Windows 8 - The ease and speed of a native app Install Now
Your music! Wherever... Whenever...
IOS Android Windows Phone